Congratulations to Randburg Harriers new committee, elected 24 October 2018:

The New Committee is as follows:
Chairman – Brett Coutts
Vice Chairman – Sally George
Club Captain – John Neale
Treasurer – John Brockbank
Race Director – Liesl Koch
Sponsorship Liaison and Marketing – Vacant
Club Run Officer – Giselle Lannes
Public Relations Officer – Melissa Arnold
Fund Raising & Charity coordinator – Morag Walker
Member Liaison – Sarah Crooks
Cross country captain – Derek Brentano
CGA Liaison – Val Brentano
Events coordinator – Colleen McNally
Development Officers – Reform Ndlovu
Main club representative 1 – Norman Abraham
Main club representative 2 – No nominations
Without portfolio – Helen De Kock
Trail Running – David Funnell
We extend a Big Harriers WELCOME to all of you and Thank you for giving up your time to contribute to the club. We know you are going to do a great job!